Scream A Little Dream Episode Five

While Andrew tracks down their first strong lead, Tina attempts to find out what is happening to Jenna. Sarah confronts a demon.

Episode Five Credits

Cast (in order of appearance)

Dina Elleithy – Michelle
Vincent Scattolon – Andrew
Kyla Gray – Sarah
Emanuelle Carriere – Jenna
Lindsay Gerro – Tina
Mike Thompson – Rollerblader

Created, written and produced by
Greg Murphy & W Thomas Leroux

W Thomas Leroux – Director
Greg Murphy – Co-Director
Mike Geiger – Director of Photography
Geoff Lachapelle – Camera & Lighting Assistant
Howard Sonnenburg – Sound Recordists
Mark Bell
Paul Boyle – Grip

Greg Murphy – Editors
W. Thomas Leroux
Jason Leroux
Susan Murphy – Production Manager
Tracey Vibert – Make-up and Wardrobe Supervisor
Howard Sonnenburg – Sound Design
Mark Bell – Music

Greg Murphy – 2nd Unit
W. Thomas Leroux
Jennifer Johnston – Production Assistant
Linda Bérubé
David Peralty – Data Wrangler
Tracey Vibert – Craft Services
Linda Bérubé
Jason Leroux – Technical Consultant
Mike Thompson – Behind the Scenes
Vanessa Burguete
Rene Antunes – SAYW Logo

Special Thanks to:
Joe and Evelyn Thompson
Jester Creative Inc.
SAW Video Co-op.

The Directors would like to express thanks to family, friends, cast, crew and particularly our wives for their support during the creation of SAYW, from writing to production to the last bytes of post-production. We couldn’t have done it without you.

To Tomas Alfredson for Let the Right One In

This entry was posted in News, SALD. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.